CSAHU BOARD OF DIRECTORS

CSAHU President
Jacqueline Healy
Trilogy Benefits, Inc.
(303) 745-4600
jacquie@trilogybenefits.com

CSAHU Past President & Chapter Liaison
Joni Reents
Reents Insurance Agency
(303) 756-2663
joni@reentsinsuranceagency.com

CSAHU President Elect
Scott Lilley
USI Insurance Services, LLC
(720) 341-6109
scott.lilley@usi.com

CSAHU Secretary
Elvi Cronin
Paylocity
(314) 502-1232
ecronin@paylocity.com

CSAHU Treasurer
Jonas McKinley
UCHealth Plan Administrators
(866) 644-7873
jonas.mckinley@uchealth.org

CSAHU Communications/Media Chair
Kim Baumbach
Flood and Peterson
(970) 506-3218
kbaumbach@floodpeterson.com

CSAHU Awards Chair
Michelle Stoll
Kaiser Permanente
(330) 256-3953
stollmlynn1@hotmail.com

CSAHU Membership Retention
Patricia Gorman
BBSI
(303) 893-1850
patricia.gorman@bbsihq.com

CSAHU PAC Chair
Randall Pifer
Active Insurance Solutions
(970) 241-5542
randy@activeinsurancegj.com

CSAHU Community & Public Service
Judy Heiserman
(303) 681-4948
J_Heiserman@msn.com

CSAHU Professional Development
Scott Lilley
USI Insurance Services, LLC
(720) 341-6109
scott.lilley@usi.com

CSAHU LPRT Chair
Jacqueline Healy
Trilogy Benefits, Inc.
(303) 745-4600
jacquie@trilogybenefits.com

CSAHU Legislative Chair
Christine Bogott
MHIB Group
(970) 683-5455
christine@MHIBgroup.com

CSAHU Ethics/Bylaws
Joni Reents
Reents Insurance Agency
(303) 756-2663
joni@reentsinsuranceagency.com

Vanguard Council
Leah Denzel
Rocky Mountain Benefits, LLC
303-674-4773 x 4
leah@rmben.com

Chapter Presidents

Front Range Association of Health Underwriters (FRAHU)
Danne Reents
Reents Insurance Agency
5760 W. 120th Ave, #260
Broomfield, CO 80020
Danne@reentsinsuranceagency.com
(303) 756-2663

Metro Denver Association of Health Underwriters (MDAHU)
Scott Lilley
USI Insurance Services, LLC
scott.lilley@usi.com
(720) 341-6109

Northern Colorado Association of Health Underwriters (NCAHU)
Jonas McKinley 
Colorado Choice Health Plans
jonas.mckinley@uchealth.org
(970) 419-8209

Southern Colorado Association of Health Underwriters (SCAHU)
Tammy Niederman
Colorado Choice Health Plans
tniederman@cochoice.com
(720) 633-3393

Western Rockies Association of Health Underwriters (WRAHU)
Steve Grisier
Active Insurance Solutions
steve@activeinsurancegj.com
(970) 241-5542