2017 LEGISLATIVE SESSION IS UNDERWAY

Colorado General Assembly Website 

Above please find the 2017 CSAHU Legislative Bill Tracking link.  This link will remain the same for the entire 2017 legislative session. Please take the time and review the current bills we are tracking and our current position.  If you have any questions or comments on any of these bills please contact the legislative chairperson within your chapter.

Kendra Johnson - NCAHU - kjohnson@floodpeterson.com

Brad Niederman - FRAHU - brad@niedermaninsurance.com

Randy Pifer - WRAHU - Randy@activeinsurancegj.com

Cindy Peterson - WRAHU - Cindy@gjibbd.com

Patti Winocur - MDAHU - Patti.Winocur@warnerpacific.com

Thomas Voake - SCAHU - Tom@effectivechoices.com

Meagan Fearing - SCAHU - Meagan@imebenefits.com