SCAHU Board

President
Tammy Niederman
tammy@niederman.net
(720) 633-3393

Immediate Past President
Michele Wolfe
Kaiser Permanente
michele.m.wolfe@kp.org
(719) 867-2113

Treasurer
Holly Hanson
Benefits Broker
hhanson@benefitsbroker.com
719-545-4840

Awards Chair
Barbara Hunt
Insurance Benefit Connections, Inc.
barb@ibc--insurance.com
(719) 634-6900

Professional Development Chair
Michael Gaultney
Kaiser Permanente
michael.c.gaultney@kp.org
(719) 867-2113

Legislative Chair
Meagan Fearing
IME Benefits
meagan@imebenefits.com
(719) 578-5570

Membership Recruitment/Retention Chair
Audrey Shrive
AFLAC
ajshrive2264@gmail.com
(719) 227-7039

Community Service Chair
Andrea Baldrica
HUB International Insurance Services
andrea.baldrica@hubinternational.com
(719) 884-0700

Secretary and PAC Chair
Linda Krueger
Colorado Choice Health Plans
krueger1x@gmail.com
(719) 568-7668