Congratulations to this year's CSAHU Award Winners!

Posted: July 18, 2018

Thank you to all of our award winners for all the hard work they have done this year for CSAHU and our State Chapters. Thank for all your hard work!

Scott Lilley - MC Extraordinaire 

Jami Dorsey - Sustained Excellence

Nora Cook - Rising Star

Linda Krueger - Outstanding Service Award, Chief Happiness Director

Holly Hanson - Outstanding Service Award, Queen of Quickbooks